Закрыть

The content on the page may not be fully displayed. We recommend to update the current version or use another browser.

Health

In the case of an insured event occurrence, please follow the instructions below

Your actions in case of an insured event occurrence

Application to health care facility or pharmacy

The process for obtaining an insurance claim payment

The decision to pay the insurance claim, or refusal to pay the insurance claim, is made by the Insurance Company within 15 (fifteen) working days after receipt of all documents specified in the insurance policy.

Insurance indemnity to the insured person (legal representative, trustee) is carried out within 10 (ten) working days after the date of decision on payment of the insurance claim (issuance of a claim report) in the form stipulated by the recipient in the claim for insurance indemnity payment:

  • In cash from the cash desk of the Insurance Company
  • To the bank account of the policyholder, the insured person (legal representative, trustee)
  • Via Aval Express system (in any branch of Raiffeisen Bank Aval within the territory of Ukraine upon presentation of a passport and tax identification number).

Insurance claim payment can be made to the representative of the insured person acting under a power of attorney, which is issued following the procedure established by the law. If the insured is a legally incompetent person, his legal representatives shall be the beneficiaries of the insurance claim payment.

The insured person’s documents, which must be submitted in any case:

  • Claim for insurance indemnity payment indicating the method of receipt of funds (attached): cash / via Aval-Express system / cashless method (with mandatory indication of the bank, EDRPOU of the bank, MFO of the bank, current (transit) bank account, personal account, and electronic card number)
  • Copy of passport (p. 1, 2 and the page with registration)
  • Copy of tax identification number certificate
  • Copy of insurance (service) card

Additional documents (depending on the terms and conditions of the insurance policy): 

Outpatient polyclinic services (including diagnostic services, etc.)

Inpatient services (including diagnostic services, etc.)

Provision of medication (self-purchase of medication)

Dental services

Childbirth (payment of benefit after childbirth)

Health and recreational services

Ophthalmology services ("Vision Correction" option, purchase of lenses, glasses, etc.)

You can submit the documents for the insurance claim payment to the Insurance Company personally (including by courier at your expense) or by mail (it is recommended to send a letter with notification) to the address: 01032, Kyiv, 70-A, Saksaganskogo Str., UNIQA Insurance Company (Personal insurance claim settlement department)

If you have any questions regarding the list of documents or the status of the claim, call UNIQA contact centre 0 800 600 600 or 2202 (toll-free within the territory of Ukraine), or write an e-mail at medline@uniqa.ua, indicating:

  • in the subject line - VHI claim, full name, and policy number;
  • in the message - the type of service and reason for the application.

We draw your attention to the fact that the above list of documents may be amended following the terms and conditions of the concluded insurance policy, as well as possible changes in the legislation of Ukraine, regulations, instructions, orders, MOH orders, accounting requirements. Therefore, the insured persons are obliged to provide additional documents in response to the reasonable request of the Insurance Company representative.

Files for filling in and downloading

<< Down

Up >>

<< Down

Закрыть

Медицина

Произошел страховой случай? Ознакомьтесь, пожалуйста, с тем, что делать дальше

Ваши действия при наступлении страхового случая

Обращение в медицинское учреждение или аптеку

Процедура получения страховой выплаты

Решение об осуществлении страховой выплаты или отказ в осуществлении страховой выплаты принимается Страховой компанией в течение 15 (пятнадцати) рабочих дней после получения всех документов, указанных в Договоре страхования.
Страховая выплата Застрахованному лицу (его законному представителю, доверенному лицу) осуществляется в течение 10 (десяти) рабочих дней с даты принятия решения об осуществлении страховой выплаты (оформление страхового акта) путем, указанным ее получателем в Заявлении о страховой выплате:

  • Наличными в кассе Страховой компании
  • На банковский счет Страхователя, Застрахованного лица (его законного представителя, доверенного лица)
  • По системе Аваль Экспресс (в любом отделении ПАО Райффайзен банк Аваль на территории Украины при предъявлении паспорта и идентификационного налогового номера).

Страховая выплата может быть осуществлена представителю Застрахованного лица по доверенности, которое оформлено в соответствии с установленным законом порядке. Если Застрахованным лицом является недееспособное лицо, получателем страховой выплаты являются его законные представители.

 Обязательные документы Застрахованного лица, которые должы быть предоставлены в любом случае:

  • Заявление на страховое возмещение с указанием способа получения средств (прилагается): наличные / по системе Аваль-Экспресс / безналичный способ (с обязательным указанием названия банка, ЕГРПОУ банка, МФО банка, расчетного (транзитного) счета банка, личного счета и номера электронной карты)
  •  Копия паспорта (стр 1, 2 и страница с регистрацией)
  • Копия справки о присвоении идентификационного номера
  • Копия страхового (сервисной) карточки

Дополнительные документы (в зависимости от условий Договора страхования):

Амбулаторно-поликлинические услуги ( в т. ч. диагностические услуги и др.)

Стационарные услуги (в т. ч. диагностические услуги и др.)

Медикаментозное обеспечение (самостоятельное приобритение медикаментов)

Стоматологические услуги

Роды (получение средств по факту родов)

Лечебно-оздоровительные услуги

Офтальмологические услуги (опции «Коррекция зрения», приобретение линз, очков и др.)

Документы на получение страховой выплаты можно передать в Страховую компанию лично (в т.ч. курьером за свой счет) или по почте (рекомендуется отправлять письмом с уведомлением) по адресу: 01032, г. Киев, ул. Саксаганского, 70-А, Страховая компания «УНИКА» (Департамент урегулирования убытков по личному страхованию)

Если у Вас возникли вопросы, относительно перечня документов, статуса дела, звоните в Контакт-центр УНИКА 0 800 600 600 или 2202 (бесплатно на территории Украины), или напишите письмо на электронный адрес medline@uniqa.ua, указывая:

  • в теме письма - Возмещение ДМС, ФИО и номер полиса;
  • в тексте письма - вид услуги, причину обращения.

Обращаем Ваше внимание, что в соответствии с условиями заключенного договора страхования, а также возможными изменениями Законодательства Украины, нормативно-правовых актов, инструкций, приказов, распоряжений МОЗ, требований к бухгалтерскому учету, - вышеуказанный перечень документов может также изменяться. В связи с этим Застрахованные лица  обязаны предоставить дополнительные материалы дела в ответ на обоснованный запрос представителя Страховой компании.  

Файлы для заполнения и загрузки

<< Вниз

Вверх >>

<< Вниз