Закрыть

The content on the page may not be fully displayed. We recommend to update the current version or use another browser.

Life

Actions in the case of an event with the characteristics of an insured event:

1. If you or the insured person are involved in an event with the characteristics of an insured event, and this event is specified in the insurance policy (for example, death, traumatic injuries, or disability, etc.), it is necessary to notify the Insurance Company within 2 (two) working days after the moment of the event occurrence by telephone indicated below:

UNIQA contact centre 0 800 600 600 or 2202 (toll-free within the territory of Ukraine)

2. Submit to the Insurance Company all necessary documents for payment of insurance indemnity. Deadline for documents submission - within 15 (fifteen) working days after the insured event occurrence. If it is impossible to provide the documents within the specified period due to objective reasons, these documents must be submitted within 3 (three) working days after the date of their receipt from the relevant competent authorities.

 UNIQA Life Insurance Company, Private Joint Stock Company: 01032, Kyiv, 70 A, Saksaganskogo Str.

E-mail: customers@uniqa.ua

3. The Beneficiary, personal data of which is specified in the insurance policy, or heirs, when the Beneficiary is not specified in the insurance policy, shall submit the documents required for payment of insurance indemnity.
The list of standard documents required for claim payment can be found in the section "List of required documents in case of an insured event occurrence".

Attention!

In the case of an insured event occurrence outside of Ukraine, in addition to the above documents, the Beneficiary (or heir) must provide a translation into Ukrainian of documents confirming the fact and circumstances of the insured event occurrence. The translation must be notarized or stamped and signed by the authorised representative of the legal entity, employing translators with relevant documented qualification.

Files for filling in and downloading

<< Down

Up >>

<< Down

Закрыть

Контент на странице может отобразиться не полностью. Рекомендуем обновить версию текущего или воспользоваться другим браузером.

Жизнь

Действия в случае, имеющего признаки страхового:

1. Если с Вами или с Застрахованным лицом произошел случай, который имеет признаки страхового, и такой случай указан в договоре страхования (например, смерть, травматические повреждения, установления инвалидности и др.), необходимо в течение 2 (двух) рабочих дней с момента наступления случая уведомить страховую компанию по телефонам:

Контакт-центр УНИКА  0 800 600 600 или 2202 (бесплатно на территории Украины)

2. Предоставить Страховой компании все необходимые для осуществления страховой выплаты документы. Срок подачи - в течение 15 (пятнадцати) рабочих дней с момента наступления страхового случая. В случае невозможности по объективным причинам предоставить документы в указанный срок, эти документы необходимо предоставить в течение 3 (трех) рабочих дней со дня их получения от соответствующих компетентных органов.

3. Документы на осуществление страховой выплаты предоставляет Выгодоприобретатель, личные данные которого указаны в договоре страхования, или наследники, если в договоре страхования Выгодоприобретатель не указан.

С перечнем стандартных документов на выплату можно ознакомиться в разделе Перечень необходимых документов при наступлении страхового случая.

Важно!

В случае наступления страхового случая за пределами Украины дополнительно к вышеуказанным документам Выгодоприобретатель (или наследник) должен предоставить перевод на украинский язык документов, подтверждающих факт и обстоятельства наступления страхового случая. Перевод должен быть заверен нотариально или печатью и подписью уполномоченного представителя юридического лица, в которой работают переводчики, имеющие соответствующую квалификацию, подтвержденную документально.

Файлы для заполнения и загрузки

<< Вниз

Вверх >>

<< Вниз